DIA : Back In “Hug U” MV – AsiaMag

DIA : Back In “Hug U” MV

DIA presents a five-member comeback with “Hug U” !

Their latest title track composed by Iggy Youngbae ponders about a romance that evolves like the changing of the seasons. It is then set against a summery music video of the girls while they

Flower 4 Seasons is DIA’s sixth mini-album and comes in two different versions, each offering a line-up of four new songs as well as two instrumental versions. Members Yebun and Jueun contributed by helping compose and write some of the tracks.

Chaeyeon and Somyi were previously reported to be absent during this comeback, prompting their agency to release a statement that this will be a unit comeback instead of a full group return.

DIA last promoted with Newtro and lead single “Woowa” back in March 2019.

Watch the music video here :